Lachin Aliyev

Chairman of the Board

(+372) 5331 7025

latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee

Igor Gordon

Board member

(+372) 5650 6316

igor.gordon@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Voinova

Board member

(+372) 5807 8037

jekaterina.voinova@ehpv.ee

Elena Antonova

Board member, peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

(+372) 5331 7025

jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Smirnova

Coordinator of psychosocial services for HIV

Narva

(+372) 5557 8131

jekaterina.smirnova@ehpv.ee

Julia Maltseva

Manager of public relations

(+372) 5340 0530

julia.maltseva@ehpv.ee

Konstantin Ishov

Specialist in internal communications

(+372) 5880 5681

konstantin.ishov@ehpv.ee

Denis Kukin

Project coordinator

(+372) 5918 4194

deniss.kukin@ehpv.ee

Nelly Lomova

Accountant

(+372) 5556 8464

nelli@ehpv.ee

Natalia Rediskina

Psychologist

(+372) 5622 4076

natalia.rediskina@ehpv.ee

Tatyana Karpushova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

(+372) 5300 4074

tatyana@ehpv.ee

Caty Lebedev

Peer consultant on HIV

Tallinn

(+372) 5631 6013

cati.lebedev@ehpv.ee

Nadezhda Tsiupa

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

(+372) 5675 3737

n.kuznetsova@ehpv.ee

Maria Volkova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

(+372) 5333 4226

maria.volkova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Panicheva

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

(+372) 5624 0559

jekaterina.panitseva@ehpv.ee

Konstantin Fedyaev

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

(+372) 5597 2750

konstantin.fedjajev@ehpv.ee