Latšin Alijev

Chairman of the Board

+372 5870 6070

latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee

Igor Gordon

Board member

+372 5650 6316

igor.gordon@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Voinova

Board member

+372 5807 8037

jekaterina.voinova@ehpv.ee

Elena Antonova

Board member

Jõhvi

+372 5331 7025

jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Smirnova

Coordinator of psychosocial services for HIV

Narva

+372 5557 8131

jekaterina.smirnova@ehpv.ee

Denis Kukin

IT specialist, volunteer

+372 5918 4194

deniss.kukin@ehpv.ee

Nelly Lomova

Accountant

+372 5556 8464

nelli@ehpv.ee

Natalia Rediskina

Psychologist

+372 5622 4076

natalia.rediskina@ehpv.ee

Krista Joost

Prison project coordinator

+372 5340 1706

krista.joost@gmail.com

 

Julia Jermosina

Project coordinator

Narva

+372 5786 9737

julia.jermoshina@ehpv.ee

 

Karolin Kruuse

Project coordinator

Tallinn

+372 5648 5725

karolin.kruuse@ehpv.ee

 

 

Dairis Püvi

Psychologist

Tartu

+372 5620 6813

dairis.pyvi@gmail.com

 

Erika Tšerkašina

Advocacy officer

Tallinn

+372 5568 9512

erika.tserkasina@ehpv.ee 

Юрий Йорский

Advocacy advisor

Tallinn

+372 5397 1573

yuri.yoursky@ehpv.ee

Nadežda Tsjupa

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

+372 5675 3737

nadezda.tsjupa@ehpv.ee

Natalja Slobožaninova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5616 7097

natalja.slobozaninova@ehpv.ee

Elena Borisenko

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5333 4226

elena.borisenko@ehpv.ee

Jevgenia Mitjanina

Peer consultant on HIV

Tallinn

+372 5686 1376

jevgenia.mitjanina@ehpv.ee

 

Sagib Kulbayev

Project coordinator

Tallinn

+372 5781 6023

sagib.kulbayev@ehpv.ee

 

Ilja Pronin

Volunteer

Tallinn

+372 5808 8672

ilja.pronin@ehpv.ee

 

Konstantin Ishov

Volunteer

+372 5880 5681

konstantin.ishov@ehpv.ee

 

Kadi Viljak

Volunteer

+372 510 0504

Tallinn

kadi.viljak@ehpv.ee

 

Vassili Skripkin

Trainee

+372 5678 7838

Tallinn

vassili.skripkin@ehpv.ee

 

Rosemary Pree

Volunteer

Tallinn

silhouettesinsummer@gmail.com