Latšin Alijev

Chairman of the Board

+372 5870 6070

latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee

Igor Gordon

Former Board Member (EHPV Honorary Member).

+372 5650 6316

igor.gordon@ehpv.ee

Elena Antonova

Board member

Jõhvi

+372 5331 7025

jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Voinova

Board member

+372 5807 8037

jekaterina.voinova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Smirnova

Coordinator of psychosocial services for HIV

Narva

+372 5557 8131

jekaterina.smirnova@ehpv.ee

Krista Mägi (previously Joost)

Prison project coordinator

+372 5340 1706

krista.joost@gmail.com

 

Julia Jermosina

Project coordinator

Narva

+372 5786 9737

julia.jermoshina@ehpv.ee

 

Alla Zakharchuk

Project coordinator

+372 53761550

Tallinn

Nelly Lomova

Accountant

+372 5556 8464

nelli@ehpv.ee

Vassili Skripkin

IT specialist

+372 5678 7838

Tallinn

vassili.skripkin@ehpv.ee

 

Ekaterina Maslennikova

Psychologist

Narva

+372 58545878

ekaterina.maslennikova@ehpv.ee

 

Dairis Püvi

Psychologist

Tartu

dairis.pyvi@gmail.com

 

Nadežda Tsjupa

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

+372 5675 3737

nadezda.tsjupa@ehpv.ee

Elena Borisenko

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5333 4226

elena.borisenko@ehpv.ee

Natalja Slobožaninova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5501209

natalja.slobozaninova@ehpv.ee

Jaan Pliznik

Peer consultant on HIV

jaan.pliznik@ehpv.ee

Tallinn

Ivakhnina Yuliya

Trainee

Tallinn

+380976568500

Burtseva Jevgeni

Trainee

Tallinn

+372 53782473

Gleb Kuznetsov

Volunteer

Tallinn

Denis Kukin

Volunteer

+372 5918 4194

deniss.kukin@ehpv.ee

Ilja Pronin

Volunteer

Tallinn

+372 5808 8672

ilja.pronin@ehpv.ee

 

Sagib Kulbayev

Volunteer

Tallinn

+372 5781 6023

sagib.kulbayev@ehpv.ee

 

Konstantin Ishov

Volunteer

+372 5880 5681

konstantin.ishov@ehpv.ee

 Tallinn

Kadi Viljak

Volunteer

+372 510 0504

Tallinn

kadi.viljak@ehpv.ee

 

Rosemary Pree

Volunteer

Tallinn

silhouettesinsummer@gmail.com