Latšin Alijev

Chairman of the Board

+372 5870 6070

latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee

Igor Gordon

Board member

+372 5650 6316

igor.gordon@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Voinova

Board member

+372 5807 8037

jekaterina.voinova@ehpv.ee

Elena Antonova

Board member, peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

+372 5331 7025

jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Smirnova

Coordinator of psychosocial services for HIV

Narva

+372 5557 8131

jekaterina.smirnova@ehpv.ee

Julia Alo

Manager of public relations

+372 5340 0530

julia.alo@ehpv.ee

Konstantin Ishov

Specialist in internal communications

+372 5880 5681

konstantin.ishov@ehpv.ee

Denis Kukin

Project coordinator

+372 5918 4194

deniss.kukin@ehpv.ee

Nelly Lomova

Accountant

+372 5556 8464

nelli@ehpv.ee

Natalia Rediskina

Psychologist

+372 5622 4076

natalia.rediskina@ehpv.ee

Krista Joost

Prison project coordinator

+372 5340 1706

krista.joost@gmail.com

 

Julia Jermosina

Project coordinator

Narva

+372 5786 9737

julia.jermoshina@ehpv.ee

 

Lauri Pihkva

Psychologist

Tartu

+372 5666 7252

lauri.pihkva@gmail.com

 

Evgeny Anokhin

Volunteer, Psychologist

Tallinn

+372 5360 2716

evgeny.anokhin@ehpv.ee

 

Tatyana Karpushova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5300 4074

tatyana@ehpv.ee

Caty Lebedev

Peer consultant on HIV

Tallinn

+372 5631 6013

cati.lebedev@ehpv.ee

Maria Volkova

Peer consultant on HIV

Narva

+372 5333 4226

maria.volkova@ehpv.ee

Nadežda Tsjupa

Peer consultant on HIV

Jõhvi

+372 5675 3737

n.kuznetsova@ehpv.ee

Sagib Kulbayev

Volunteer

Tallinn

+372 5781 6023

sagib.kulbayev@ehpv.ee

 

Ilja Pronin

Volunteer

Tallinn

+372 5808 8672

ilja.pronin@ehpv.ee

 

Roman Moroz

Volunteer, Yoga Master

Tallinn

+372 5895 8828

roman.moroz@ehpv.ee