Latšin Alijev

Juhatuse esimees

+372 5870 6070

latsin.alijev@ehpv.ee

Igor Gordon

Endine juhatuse liige (EHPV auliige).

+372 5650 6316

igor.gordon@ehpv.ee

Jelena Antonova

Juhatuse liige

Jõhvi

+372 5331 7025

jelena.antonova@ehpv.ee

Jekaterina Voinova

Juhatuse liige

+372 5807 8037

jekaterina.voinova@ehpv.ee

Jekaterina Smirnova

HIViga seotud psühhostsiaalsete teenuste koordinaator

Narva

+372 5557 8131

jekaterina.smirnova@ehpv.ee

Krista Mägi (endine Joost)

Vanglaprojekti koordinator

+372 5340 1706

krista.joost@gmail.com 

Julia Jermošina

Projektikoordinaator

Narva

+372 5786 9737

julia.jermoshina@ehpv.ee

 

Alla Zakharchuk

Projektikordinaator

Telefon +372 53761550

Tallinn

alla.zakharchuk@ehpv.ee

Nelli Lomova

Raamatupidaja

+372 5556 8464

nelli@ehpv.ee

Vassili Skripkin

IT Spetsialist

+372 5678 7838

Tallinn

vassili.skripkin@ehpv.ee

Ekaterina Maslennikova

Psühholoog

Telefon: +372 58545878

Narva

ekaterina.maslennikova@ehpv.ee

Dairis Püvi

Psühholoog

Tartu

dairis.pyvi@gmail.com

Nadežda Tsjupa

HIV-kogemusnõustaja

Jõhvi

+372 5675 3737

nadezda.tsjupa@ehpv.ee

Elena Borisenko
HIV-Kogemusnõustaja

Narva

+372 5333 4226

elena.borisenko@ehpv.ee

Natalja Slobožaninova

HIV-kogemusnõustaja

Narva

+372 5501209

natalja.slobozaninova@ehpv.ee

 

Jaan Pliznik

HIV-kogemusnõustaja

jaan.pliznik@ehpv.ee

Tallinn

Burtseva Jevgeni

Praktikant

Tallinn

+372 53782473

 

Ivakhnina Yuliya

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

+372 53628460

 

Svetlana Prunis

Vabatahtlik

+372 55680942

prunissvetlana@gmail.com

Tallinn

Nikita Pugatsjov

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

+372 56455037

 

Gleb Kuznetsov

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

ehpv.tallinn@yandex.ru

Sagib Kulbayev

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

+372 5781 6023

sagib.kulbayev@ehpv.ee

 

Ilja Pronin

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

+372 5808 8672

ilja.pronin@ehpv.ee

Konstantin Išov

Vabatahtlik

+372 5880 5681

konstantin.ishov@ehpv.ee

Kadi Viljak

Vabatahtlik

+372 510 0504

Tallinn

kadi.viljak@ehpv.ee

Rosemary Pree

Vabatahtlik

Tallinn

silhouettesinsummer@gmail.com

Deniss Kukin

vabatahtlik

+372 5918 4194

deniss.kukin@ehpv.ee